Legislation

WSP Policy Experts

Policy Experts

Jack Basso


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: jack.basso@wsp.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy, Funding and Financing


Eric Beightel


Washington, DC
Phone: 202-783-0241
Email: beighteleb@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Environmental Policy, Streamlining and Regulations


Deborah E. Brown


Baltimore, MD
Phone: (410) 727-5050
Email: brownde@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Innovative Financing, TIFIA, P3s


David Carol


Charlotte, NC
Phone: 980.213.1799
Email: carol@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit and Rail


Cathy Connor


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: connor@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Federal Legislation


Dave Earley


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5310
Email: earleyd@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Innovative Finance and Economic Impacts


Don Emerson


San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415.243.4611
Email: emerson@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit Programming and Procedures


Mike Flood


Baltimore, MD
Phone: 202-748-6131
Email: flood@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Resiliency, Climate Change, Extreme Weather Events


Paula Hammond


Seattle, WA
Phone: 206.382.5267
Email: hammondpj@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy and State DOT Management


Ron Hartje


Orange, CA
Phone: 714.973.4880 x123
Email: hartje@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Program Management Support Services


Karen Hedlund


New York City
Phone:
Email: hedlundkj@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: P3s, Innovative Financing, High Speed Rail


Cliff Henke


Arcadia, CA
Phone: 626.446.1951; Mobile: 626.622.6254
Email: henkec@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Streetcars, BRT, Transit


Hal Kassoff


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: kassoff@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Highway Management and Performance Measurement


Roy Kienitz


Washington, DC
Phone:
Email: kienitz@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy, Legislation and Financing


Sean Libberton


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: libbertonsg@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: FTA New Starts/Small Starts Process and Grants, TIGER Grants, Streetcars, BRT


Steve Lockwood


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5335
Email: lockwoods@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy


Frank McCartney


Philadelphia, PA
Phone: 215.209.1207
Email: mccartneyfg@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Tolling


Sallye Perrin


Baltimore, MD
Phone: 410.246.0523
Email: perrinse@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Public Private Partnerships


John D. Porcari


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5302
Email: porcarij@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy


Joseph Pulicare


New York, NY
Phone: 212-465-5000
Email: pulicarej@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Engineering and Management


Len Rattigan


Herndon, VA
Phone: 703.742.5700
Email: rattigan@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Design Build


Joyce Rose


Baltimore, MD
Phone: 410-622-3612
Email: rosejc@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit and Rail Safety; Surface Transportation Policy and Legislation


Alistair Sawers


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: sawersa@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: P3 and Infrastructure and Project Finance


Paul Skoutelas


Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: Phone: 412.644.3058
Email: skoutelas@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit and Rail